The Versatile Blogger Award

image

Thank you so much to Analee from BookSnacks and Casey from inspiredbythepage for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger award! They are both awesome people and you should definitely check out their blogs if you haven’t already.
___________________________________

Rules

 Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
– Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
– Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
– Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this.
– Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.
___________________________________

7 Facts About Me

(I’ll try to be original, but looking back I have noticed some of the same facts from the One Lovely Blog Award in the Liebster Award…)

1. I have recently started my first job.
2. I would love to work in a bookstore part-time or casually.
3. I am getting some custom made bookshelves which will line my wall. I am beyond excited! They will be coming in a couple of weeks and when I get them I will most certainly do a bookshelf tour for you all.
4. I have red streaks in my hair.
5. I have no problem reading multiple books at once.
6. I love marathoning things – books, movies, TV shows… Anything but the real thing (i.e. running).
7. I’m not really into music – I would much rather be reading (in silence! I can’t read when listening to music. Just, no.)
___________________________________

The Nominees (I’ll try not to nominate those who have already done this tag or have been nominated)

In no particular order…

Shannon A Thompson
Becca and Books
The Time Traveling Writer’s Blog
Prim Book Reads
Intothebookcase
The Enchanted Book
The Writing Hufflepuff
A World of Books
Lynette Noni
Reading Rachel
inspiredbyabook
mylittlebookblog
littleonionwrites
Bookmark’d in Bankok
The Fandom News

Thank you again to both Casey and Analee! If I have nominated you and you have made a response post, please let me know in the comments below and I will be sure to check it out.

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

