Book of the Month #3: March 2015

Book of the Month is a meme where I list all of the books that I have read this month and nominate my favorite.

March Reads (In Order):

image

The Moment Collector by Jodi Lynn Anderson

image

Water So Deep by Nichole Giles

image

City of Fae by Pippa DaCosta

image

Hidden Deep by Amy Patrick

image

The Lost Herondale by Cassandra Clare and Robin Wasserman

image

Insurgent by Veronica Roth

image

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

March’s Book of the Month is….

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*drum roll please*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

image

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski! I have just finished reading this and it is absolutely fantastic! Be sure to check out my review and keep an eye out for my thoughts on the second book, The Winner’s Crime.

What are your thoughts? Have you read any of the books that I did this month? Do you have a different preference? Why/Why not? Do you agree with me? How many books have you read this month? Do you have any recommendations for me? Please leave your answers in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “Book of the Month #3: March 2015

Leave a Reply

