Book Haul #2: November 2014

Hellooooooooo Everyone!

First of all, I would just like to thank all of those who have followed me, clicked the ‘like’ button or commented on any of my posts – it means the world to me! I also apologise for the irregularity of my updates, I’m on holidays again so hopefully I’ll be updating more frequently.

 

Last week it was my birthday so I had a brilliant book haul! I’m so excited!! 🙂

IMG_3395

 

The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

Talon by Julie Kagawa

Falling into Place by Amy Zhang

The Divergent box set by Veronica Roth (featuring Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four and an exclusive guide to the World of Divergent)

Spells by Aprilynne Pike

Illusions by Aprilynne Pike

Struck by Jennifer Bosworth

The Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare & Holly Black

 

51WL9vE0pTL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_

 

Plus 50 Psychology Ideas You Really Need to Know by Adrian Furnham

 

*squeal* I can’t wait to dive into these books! I managed to get only one duplicate and five books that I’d already read (but I wanted to have my own copy of, so that’s all good).

Please let me know what you think of this book haul, my reviews, or just stop by and have a chat. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Book Haul #2: November 2014

Leave a Reply

