One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely

Thank you so much to Pearl Angeli from Bibliopearl for nominating me for the “One Lovely Blog Award”. I feel so honoured! Be sure to check her out – not only are her book reviews amazing, but she is such a lovely person to talk to!

After receiving this award, I was tasked to do some things, which include posting these rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 5-15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they’ve been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Now here are the seven facts about myself:

  1. I have only recently become a fan of Doctor Who.
  2. During the holidays, I plan to watch seasons 5-8 of Doctor Who, 1-8 of Supernatural, 1-2 of Torchwood, 1-6 of Vampire Diaries and season 3 of BBC Sherlock.
  3. I want to be a psychologist when I’m out of school.
  4. I’m a Christian.
  5. During university (probably my under-graduate) I plan on spending a year in England.
  6. I’ve been obsessed with going to England for who-knows-how-long and I really want an English accent.
  7. Although I am a complete and utter bookworm, I hated reading until the end of year four.

Now I’m nominating these lovely blogs (In no particular order):

  1. Wordsweetheart
  2. Lynette Noni
  3. Bibliopearl (can you nominate someone once they’ve already been nominated? I don’t know but oh well ^_^)
  4. Shannon A Thompson
  5. Bookmark’d in Bankok
  6. Littleonionwrites
  7. Alysha Kaye

Once again, thank you to Pearl for nominating me! It really made my day 🙂

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

