WWW Wednesday #3

Sorry I haven’t posted my Musing Monday and Teaser Tuesday this week! I’m now officially off my break so while I’ll try to keep up the weekly memes, there’ll be times when I won’t be able to. 😦

WWW Wednesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by MzB of Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

20140716-164634.jpg

I am currently reading The Stone Key by Isabelle Carmody which is the fifth instalment of the Obernewtyn Chronicles.

20140716-164807.jpg

20140716-164822.jpg

Yesterday, I finished The Keeping Place by Isabelle Carmody which is the forth instalment of the Obernewtyn Chronicles as well as The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare.

20140716-164954.jpg

20140716-165026.jpg

20140716-165049.jpg

Next, I plan on reading The Sending by Isabelle Carmody which is the sixth instalment of the Obernewtyn Chronicles but I also have My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult and Prayer: A Personal Testimony by Alfred Stanway to read.

There’s my WWW Wednesday! Please leave the link to your WWW Wednesday in the comments below, I’d love to hear from you! 🙂

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #3

  1. * What are you currently reading? – Well, I’m currently reading City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare. 🙂
    • What did you recently finish reading? – Queen of Someday by Sherry D. Ficklin
    • What do you think you’ll read next? – Probably The Iron Daughter by Julie Kagawa 🙂

    Like

    1. It’s one of my sister’s favourite books. 🙂 Don’t feel the need to rush into the Obernewtyn Chronicles though – she’s still writing the last one (and has been for a while). It’s actually been about 25 years since she published the first book so… Thanks for your comment! I’ll make sure to check out your WWW Wednesday! ^_^

      Like

Leave a Reply

