Friday Finds #2

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased). Friday Finds is hosted by MzB from Should Be Reading and anyone can play along!

BRD_11_C1C4.indd

Borrowed from the library.

20140709-152938.jpg

Re-borrowed from the library (not renewed, there’s a difference).

takemetomorrow

Shannon was kind enough to supply me with an ARC of her wonderful book! 🙂

16007855

Added to my to-reads – I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy!

13515025

Added to my to-reads. I don’t quite remember how I came across it – I think it was from a friend’s reading challenge on Goodreads?

 

Those are my Friday Finds! Let me know what you think and leave a link to your own Friday Finds and I’ll be sure to check them out :).

Leave a Reply

