Stacking the Shelves Saturday

Another idea that I really like. Would you like to see this happen? Here are the rules, reblogged from Tynga’s Reviews. Please let me know what you think! 🙂

– Create your own Stacking The Shelves post. You can use my official graphic or your own, but please link back to Tynga’s Reviews so more people can join the fun!

– You can set your post any way you want, simple book list, covers, pictures, vlog, sky is the limit!

– I am posting Stacking The Shelves on Saturdays, but feel free to post yours any day that fits you.

– Visit Tynga’s Reviews on Saturday and add your link so others can visit
you!

– Visit other participants link to find out what they added to their shelves!

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves Saturday

  1. Thank you for the inspiration. I love books and reading them. And also because I love writing and am feeling like I need to keep writing to wirte better (I’m a non-native speaker of English), I was just wondering how I could start writing constantly to my blog again. I still feel it would be a challenge to keep writing properly, but it’s also like I can talk about my books and my reading habit for a million years.

    I’m not sure I can respond to every prompt, but your post and reblogs inspired me a lot! 🙂 Thanks.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! I’m so glad I can help. The love of books and writing is brilliant and it’s so sad when people simply don’t understand it. I’m so blessed to be able to connect with people like you who are like-minded in our love of books. – While I have some friends who do enjoy reading, most often don’t talk about it much – which is why it’s so amazing to be able to do so here. I hope you’ll bare with me as I try to find my own writing style and a semblance of balance to my reviews (I’m new to it) and I’m glad you enjoy them. I can’t wait to see more from you in your writing and book discussions. For the record I, for one, couldn’t tell that you’re not a native speaker of the English language. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

