Special A (Volume #1)

Read on May 2, 2014

20140502-175834.jpg

5 Stars!

URG!!!! I AM SO ANNOYED!!!! I absolutely LOVED this book but my stupid library DOESN’T HAVE ANY OF THE REST OF THE SERIES – AT ALL!!!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!! *murderous glare at library* And – get this – NEITHER DOES MY SCHOOL LIBRARY!!!!!!! No. Just no. WHY??!!!!!!???????!!!!!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I have to say that this is my favourite manga by far so I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I AM GOING TO DO!!!!!!!!!!! 0.0 *sigh*

I really liked the characters and the whole plot line. It’s something I can really relate to and I can just imagine her frustration!! As Celaena from “Throne of Glass” by Sara J. Maas was told by her mentor “second place is just a fancy name for first loser”. No true exactly, but it’s pretty much the mindset of everyone who comes second… Don’t tell me you haven’t thought it before! 😉

In fact, I liked this story so much I missed my bus stop coming home from school today because I was so engrossed in it… Not fun. I just loved everything about it!! XD I remember being recommended to watch the anime but didn’t because it wasn’t dubbed (to my knowledge), but now I really want to!! Especially if I can’t get the manga… But I feel I can only really follow it if it’s dubbed… 😦

Anyway, I love this book and I highly recommend it! 6 Stars for the win! ^_^

Leave a Reply

