The Simple Gift

Read from January 28 to 29, 2014

Author: Steven Herrick

The-Simple-Gift-9780689868672

2.5 Stars >> 1 Star (if that)

 

Initial Response:

I found this book really sweet. It’s not something that I would have picked out for myself, but it’s a book that we will be studying this year for school and I read. Admittedly, I don’t think I’d read it again in my free time, but it was alright.

2.5 Stars

Old Bill is so sweet 🙂 – but kind of creepy…

Now:

I’m kind of over it as I’ve been studying it all term -_-

After Exams:

If I didn’t have something against burning/tearing apart/shredding books, I would do all of the above to this book. I didn’t even like it that much in the beginning! But now I am SO over it!! I HATE this book now!! 1 Star, if that.

Leave a Reply

