Rise (Eve #3) – Contains Spoilers

Read from November 30 to December 01, 2013

Author: Anna Carey

Rise

5 Stars

Brilliant use of past characters, new characters, plot line and realism. “Rise” is a book which I could read time and time again without getting tired of it – and now that I have my own copy, I can!! XD

I really am giving out too many five star ratings…. oh well…

 

 

 

 

***SPOILER ALERT***

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CALEB IS ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM NOW THE HAPPIEST GIRL ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A part of me died when he was shot but now it’s back again!!! XD And now Clara can have Charles!!!!!!!!

ARDEN is the rebel leader!!!!! I certainly did NOT see that coming….

Leave a Reply

