Dear John

Read from June 25 to 28, 2012

Author: Nicholas Sparks

Dear John

5 Stars

This is, by far, on of the best books I have ever read. At first I wasn’t quite sure I’d like it, but then I started to read…. and read, and read. Sparks has written this book so brilliantly that it had me getting teary in some places, full out crying the next, and killing myself laughing in others. On top of that, there are extremely wise words in there and inspirational messages throughout the whole novel. To me, this is one of those books that you feel like you can read over and over again, day after day, hour after hour and not get sick of it. At the same time I feel that if (or more likely when) I read this again I will be able to get even more out of it than before and experience the story in the exact same way as I had the first, in it’s full beauty and sadness.

Leave a Reply

